shutterstock_5262247General:

Welcome to Visit Morocco, an expert provider of exclusive “out of the beaten paths” and “wow” travel experiences across Morocco and around the world since 1994 . Follow the advice of a professional Destination Management company to organize a memorable vacation or an outstanding corporate event.

Book online  your flights, accommodations, transfers and all activities at the best rates,  in few clicks with our innovative  award-winning platform.

  • LLC incorporated in 1994 with a capital of 4 Million MAD
  • Head office situated at 3 rue Ahmed Ben Bouchta in Casablanca
  • Branch office in Marrakech
  • IATA and TRAVEL PARTNERS MOROCCO member
  • DMC of the AFAT SELECTOUR agencies group from France and VIAJES EL CORTE INGLES agencies from Spain.

Foreign representative offices :

UNITED KINGDOM :
MM and Company – Mr. David J. Marks
Tel/Fax : +44 (0) 208.962.9562
24 H Line : +44 (0) 771.003.1475
Email : morocco@mm-and-company.co.uk
website: www.mm-and-company.co.uk
GERMANY:
Pro Air Travel Consulting
Mrs Christina Nonninger & Susanne Ciravegna
Tel : +49 711 70 83 91 54
Email : nonninger@proair.de
s.ciravegna@proair.de
RUSSIA :
H.T.M.S. Eastern Europe
Tel : +7 495 649 8637 – Fax : +7 495 697 4200
Mr. Dmitry Golovaty: russia@htmsinternational.com
Mrs Lina Moskvina: lmoskvina@htmsinternational.com
Ms Alsu Abdullina : aabdullina@htmsinternational.com
SCANDINAVIA :
H.T.M.S. – Scandinavia
Mr Paul Murcia
Tel +4686610800 Cell +46709736815
E-mail : pmurcia@htmsinternational.com

Your personal councelor in:

• M.I.C.E., Meetings, Incentives, Congress, Events, Seminars, special groups

• Business travel

• Air Ticketing

• Tailor-made tourism programs

Our Philosophy:

• Study and consultancy: identifying the best adapted solutions to your requirements.

• Great care taken over details.

• Quick turnaround, creativity and professionalism.

Our added value:

• A multi-disciplinary and multilingual team with experience recognized by several clients.

• Expertise in the organization of business and tailor made programs for groups and High End F.I.T.

• High quality and personalized service 24/7

• Permanent possibility of getting in touch with the different managers of the company.

• Competitive prices thanks to our special relationship and partnership with the biggest airline companies and other providers.

Skip to toolbar